What’s In My Purse?

What's In My Purse?

hello gals,
Today I’m doing a what’s in my purse post to share with you my must haves in a daily bag to take everywhere and anywhere.

/// The bag is a fringed purse with gold detailing which is actually just from Kmart but I love how much I can fit it this baby!

/// The wallet is a chanel two zipper clutch that I got from a friend.

///Then there’s my pastel pink instax mini “8 I absolutely love it as I take it everywhere just in case I find a perfect photo opportunity.

///The yellow stick is actually a dental pick so if there’s anything stuck in my braces or I need to clean after lunch (I know braces are ew.) I use this. A total braces must have…

///The Lipstick is ‘Babette’ from Limecrime which is like a pastel pink, it makes me feel so feminine!

///The lipgloss is Nature’s Care all natural paw paw lipbalm it helps so much for chapped lips which is needed especially in these colder seasons.

/// I also carry my travel size Daisy perfume by Marc Jacobs, it comes in a pack of 4 small daisy bottles which is so cute and really easy to chuck in your bag so your always smelling oh so pretty!

///Lastly is my absolute favourite, it is a silver little pouch just from Target, but you can get from really any big retail stores which just contains some bobby pins as my hair always seems to get scruffy by the end of a day, some blotting pads incase you need to freshen up and a few cotton buds which can be used for so many different things.

I hope you all enjoyed this post! Comment below what your purse essentials are.
Much Love,
Chelsea xxx

Leave a Reply

