Q & A

Hey there!

Today I’m going to be doing a Q & A post for you all, as I thought it would be fab for you to know me a little better! So here we go!

1. Describe yourself in 3 words?

I would have to probably say loud and fashion obsessed!

2. Fashion hate? Fashion love?

One of my fashion hates would probably have to be Birkenstocks, I’m sorry gals! Some girls can rock them I just don’t think I could.  An all time fashion love would have to be boyfriend jeans I’ve been obsessed for quite a while they are just so easy!

3. Favourite colour to wear in the winter?

Of course black! But I also love light grey in the winter time!

4. Favourite blogs?

Arghh I have so many! But probably Chestnuttblog, ferocious but fabulous, okayliana and so many more!

5. Favourite Hairstyle

I like more simple hairstyles, a high ponytail messed up a bit is pretty much my boring style! aha!

6. What’s your wardrobe staple?

I think every girl should have a fluffy jacket! I will wear them till I die!

7. Favourite shops?

I shop at so many places but a few of my favs would be: Princess Polly, City Beach, Foxx Foe, Dissh, Betts and Mishkah. I honestly could go on all day!

8. How old are you?

Im 13 years old! A lot of people say I look younger than my age which probably isn’t too good!

9. Who are you jealous of?

I get so jealous of so many girls I’m following who have like 10’000 followers! It would be amazing to have that many followers. But hey! its something to aim for!

10. Biggest goal for your blog?

My biggest goal for this blog is to be someone that many girls go to for fashion tips and advise. It would be a dream!

11. What do you want to be when you get out of school?

I want to be a fashion Journalist!

12. Season must haves?

For winter I’m loving turtlenecks, Anoraks, pastels and stacks of fluffiness!

13. Most expensive fashion item you own?

This is hard! I honesty don’t know a specific but probably one of my dresses!

I hope you all enjoyed this and learnt a little more about me! I would love to know if any of you have the same answer to the questions as me so comment if you did!

Love,

Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

