Winter To Spring Look

Hey there gals,

winter is sweeping past us and getting loads warmer. Fingers crossed it will stay this way because I’m loving it! So on the weekend I took loads of photos with my friend Mackenzie (find her on instagram @_kenxie) to create for you all a winter into spring lookbook containing 3 styles that I’m adoring over!

So here it is!

1st Style: Leather lovin’

DSCN0434

DSCN0436

This style is an edgy look inspired by Kylie Jenner, I’m obsessing over her style! As the weather gets warmer I can’t wait to rock this look.

Hat: General Pants

Top: Princess Polly

Shorts: Dotti

Shoes: Betts

Cardigan: Cotton on

2nd Style: Pastel Pink

DSCN0450

DSCN0455

This outfit is a total girly style with pieces I’ve had for years that I found once again and am so loving. Once again there are stripes but they are so on trend!

Top: Supre

Skirt: Ice

Boots: Myer

Earrings: Angel Puffs

3rd Style: Denim craze

DSCN0463

DSCN0464

The last style is a more casual outfit but dressing it up with a statement necklace. I absolutely love this outfit being able able to wear pretty much everywhere.

Necklace: Lovisa

Top: Ally

Jeans: Valley Girl

wrap: Target

Shoes: converse

Bag: Rusty

I Hope you like these outfits and can draw some inspiration from them for when you need to plan a spring outfit this year. Definitely show me your favourite spring styles by tagging me on instagram.

Much love,

Chelsea xx

2 thoughts on “Winter To Spring Look

Leave a Reply

