Fashion is a culture.

Hello lovelies,

I know that a lot of people are interested in a range of different things which is great! Many people love sport, art, science or even technology! We all do our best to except these people for who they are as they can’t change what love and enjoy.

I know that for me, it would be fashion that is my deepest passion as there’s nothing I find more interesting than putting together new outfits, whether it be for myself or one of my friends. Many people believe that something like fashion to take interest in is shallow and materialistic which is definitely not the case!

IMG_5709.PNG

Fashion is a culture that is not only important in our modern lives but takes a huge part in world history also. True fashion is found in unique and quirky pieces that show who you are. This does not mean they have to be from the most in trend and expensive place you can find! It means finding outfits that make you feel happy and confident in your own skin.

I’m sorry if this sounds like a huge rant but I’m sick of hearing how stupid or materialistic my interest in fashion is.

True fashion lovers find their style just as important as any other culture, so respect it!

Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

