Handwriting Tag

Hey there girls,

Haven’t done a blog post in so long! So thought I would do a quick and fun tag. I was actually tagged by Deers and Daisies Blog quite awhile ago and have finally done it!

So here is the Handwriting Tag:

IMG_6865-0.JPG

It is as follows:
1. Name
2. Blog URL
3. Write, the quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dogs back
4. Favourite quote
5. Favourite song
6. Favourite singer/band
7. Write anything
8. Tag three bloggers

I have tagged:
kenxie
Chels
Cat

Hope you have enjoyed!
And haven’t judged my handwriting too much..

Oh! Also… THANKYOU SO MUCH FOR 1000+ views on my blog! It’s so cool to know that so many people read my blog! I love you all so much!

Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

