Spring Haul!

Hey there gals!

It has been very requested that I do a haul on what I have bought within the past week or so. I must admit I have bought a fair few things so here we go!

I just thought I might add this blog post is not me trying to brag but I know I love to look at what other people have bought in different seasons and what colours they’re buying, and what not so here is what I have bought:

The first item most of you have probably already seen as I have posted them on my Instagram. White Haze sandals…

IMG_7332.JPG
I bought them at Payless shoes for $30! I had been eyeing of a very similar pair somewhere else for a much dearer price so luckily I stumbled across these bad boys! They go with pretty much everything so they were basically a must!

The next item is a mono mosaic check skirt.

IMG_7338.JPG

IMG_7343.JPG

IMG_7341.JPG
This skirt I thought was a really fun and cute alternative to the plain coloured chord skirts that most girls own. (Which I still love!) I have the plain black one which goes with absolutely everything! I bought the check skirt at Dissh for $45. The brand is Burans which I am loving!

The third item is the ‘Anywhere For You’ top.

IMG_7344.JPG

IMG_7348.JPG
It screams boho and indie which I though was a really easy piece to have as all you need is some simple jeans or shorts to make the outfit complete as the top has a lot of detailing on its own. I bought this top also from Dissh for $40. The brand is Noughts and Crosses.

The fourth item is an off the shoulder navy lace dress which I showed a little preview to yesterday on Instagram.

IMG_7351.JPG

IMG_7358.JPG

IMG_7353.JPG
I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it! It’s just so simple and elegant which is perfect for going out to dinner. I bought this dress from Melrose Ave for $60. The brand is Paradise Co.

The fifth item is some cute navy blue pyjama shorts.

IMG_7364.JPG
They’re super comfortable and are perfect for going to friends houses! Instead of wearing your old ragged PJs! The only thing I would say is get one size bigger than you usually would as they are a smaller fit! These are from Cotton On Body for $15.

The last item I bought a few weeks back but I am going to share with you anyway! A creme and tan kardashian Wallet.

IMG_7370.JPG
The photos a little dodgy… Oops! My favourite handbag and wallet brand this year would definitely have to be Kardashian Kollection which you can buy at Strandbags. So why not get a KK wallet to go with my KK bag? Seems like a match made in heaven!

The colours I am loving at the moment are whites and cremes with navy or denim. I am also loving the brand Noughts and Crosses with their indie type theme. You can purchase their clothing from Dissh!
I hope you enjoyed my haul and can get some kind of inspiration from my purchases for your next shopping mission!

Lots of love,
Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

