Today I am…

Hey gals,
I thought I would show you the things I am loving today! It’s really important to remember all the positive things in your life to remain in a happy state of mind. So here are some of mine.

Today I am loving to look…

At the clouds!

IMG_7806.JPG

Sunny days with blue sky’s and white fluffy clouds makes me feel so positive and just plain cheerful!

Today I am loving to hear…

Lips are movin!

IMG_7808.JPG
It’s such a great song to make you get up and just let it all out! I don’t know I just love it!

Today I am loving to smell…

My pineapple scented candle!

IMG_7809.JPG
It makes my whole room smell fresh and delicious which I love!

Today I am loving to feel…

The water as I jump in the pool!

IMG_7811.JPG
Such a refreshing way to spend the day! I feel so motivated after swimming which is always a good thing.

I hope this post helps you realise that all these little things create the good day that you are having!

Much love,
Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

