Christmas Wish List!

Hey girls!

Christmas is getting closer and I thought I would share with you a few of the things I am wanting this Christmas or summer season.
Everything is tagged below…

IMG_7967.JPG

The first thing is a smaller thing that I’ve wanted forever… A Nike visor! Obviously from Nike.

The second thing is a green tropical halter top which is from Dolly Girl Fashion.

The next item is another tropical item (kind of obsessing over the print) it’s a two piece maxi set which I absolutely love! There are so many different patterns everywhere at the moment which are to die for. This is from Dolly Girl Fashion.

I’ve been eyeing off lots of different denim skirts and I really love this one! Which is from Mura Boutique.

This is something I’ve never seen before… A metallic silver tee and I honestly need! It’s from Boohoo.

Most of you probably haven’t heard of Inca Organics but it’s such a great idea for all girls! It noticeably improves the health of your hair, nails and skin! Just by drinking a shake with two tablespoons of the Inca powder! From: Inca Organics

The next thing is so simple but definitely needed in all wardrobes. A turtle neck white maxi dress from Mura Boutique.

Another tropical thing! Country Road has the cutest duffle bags and this one is heaven! Obviously from Country Road.

The lucky last thing is a hanging glass plant holder. I know you can get these a lot of places like etsy or ebay for pretty cheap and look so cute in your bedroom.

Let me know what you want for Christmas or this Summer!

Much love,
Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

