Afternoon to night routine

Hey gals,

I thought I would show you my basic afternoon to night routine on what I do every day after school. So I’ll get straight into it..

Firstly, I get home from school and get into something more comfortable (obviously I would be in my school uniform but I’m not going to show that).

routine 1

A basic tee and shorts is pretty much my go-to comfy after school outfit.

routine 2

routine 3

I then check my iPad… Which then turns into half an hour just on instagram until I realise I need to do my homework!

routine 4

Homework, assignments and studying sucks but we have to do it sometime!

routine 12

I usually then either hang out with friends (Amber and I are usually always together) or my other fabulous friends!

routine 5

But if I’m not with friends I just chill out either writing new blog posts or watch episodes of Keeping Up With The Kardashians!

routine 8

At around 5:00pm I light my candles in my room, it makes it smell so refreshing and comforting.

routine 13

I also usually take some photos throughout the day (especially on weekends!)

routine 10

After dinner I have a shower and make myself a tea and sit with the family for a while.

routine 15

I then watch tv for the rest of the night. Some of my favourite shows are: Keeping Up With The Kardashians, The Big Bang Theory, Pretty Little Liars, Two Broke girls and Awkward.

routine 16

School is usually pretty crazy so I then get into my pyjamas and go to bed! (It was actually still light out when I took this so that’s why its so bright)

That is really all I get up to after school, let me know whether you want to see a morning routine or a follow me round on a weekend!

Hope you enjoyed!

Much love,

Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

