Aubella X Love

Hey girls,

I thought I would show you my newest rings to add to my accessory collection! These gorgeous rings are from Aubella. Which I was luckily sent from the lovely store!

IMG_8229.JPG

IMG_8231.JPG

The rose gold heart ring is such a cute touch to every outfit! Rose gold is my absolute favourite jewellery colour for this season. It feels like such a natural piece to wear but still really adorable! It’s only $3.50!

IMG_8223.JPG

The gold arrow ring is so edgy and makes your outfit pop. You can also buy from Aubella for only $4.00!

IMG_8224.JPG

They’re so cute and fun to add to an outfit and I believe that everyone needs at least on of these accessories in their collection. So go check out Aubella’s cute range now!

IMG_8232.JPG<br /

IMG_8227.JPG

Leave a Reply

