2015 Trend Love

Hey girls,

Happy New year everyone! In the spirit of the new year, I thought I would share with you my favourite trends of 2015. Some of these trends aren’t necessarily new to this year but are what I’m definitely obsessing over!

Orange tones, it’s such a January colour especially in Australia. Showing off the warm and vibrant time of year with some orange aztec / check patterns by my personal fashion idol Kim Kardashian.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/cf5/68996675/files/2015/01/img_8738.png
I love how festive and cute this outfit looks and really gives you a fabulous glow. Well done KK!

The next trend I’m loving is the oversized check. I think it looks so unique and perfect when you don’t want to wear colour… It’s a win!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/cf5/68996675/files/2015/01/img_8741.jpg

The last trend I’m loving is all sets!
I think they are so classy and casual at the same time and I just love them!

2015/01/img_8744.png

2015/01/img_8740.png

So go and try out those trends in your wardrobe this year…

Much love,
Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

