A Sunny Daze…

Hey Everyone,

I thought I would share with all of you my little adventure to the beach with my best friend and family!

DSC_0042

DSC_0168 (2)

DSC_0037

DSC_0125 (2)

DSC_0060

Im wearing- Kimono // Chicabooti + top // City Beach + shorts // Dotti + Shoes // Payless Shoes

Sometimes I like to go to the beach to just relax and breathe… Our lives get so busy and we don’t always have time to just slow down and think for a while. This beach is always really quiet, you rarely see someone else there so it’s perfect for times like this! When I’m relaxing I love to use my Happy Hobo blow up lounge, It’s super quick and easy to blow up and could fit three of me on there! So there’s room for friends. Also it is perfect for festivals!

DSC_0018

DSC_0091

DSC_0103 (2)

DSC_0173 (2)

It so comfortable and perfect for people who don’t love sitting on the sand all the time… I also bought a blanket which is sitting behind me. I was so wrong with the weather, It was boiling! The water was out, but it was still really beautiful and tranquil. I’ve decided I need to go to the beach even more, just for a walk, a swim or play with my puppies as there’s really nothing better than sand on your feet!

DSC_0158 (2)

I hope you enjoyed this post, it’s a little different to what I usually post but was something cute and fun! Don’f forget to check out Happy Hobo there are so many ways to use your inflatable lounge… It also doubles as a comfortable bed in your car for adventures on the road!

Plus follow them on Instagram: @happyhobo_

profile_1282141841_75sq_1398135361

Much love,

Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

