Tropical wanders… 

Hey girls! 
A few days ago my friend Mackenzie and I went wandering and found an absolutely gorgeous spot with lagoons and tropical scenery everywhere! I thought I would share with you my breezy, stuck in Spring inspired outfit. 

   

  Top: Cotton On + Jeans: Valley Girl + Shoes: Payless Shoes + triangle clutch: Official MKO 

I love how flowy and free this cute button up shirt is. Something really basic and crisp which I don’t have much of in my wardrobe and I’m loving it!

The jeans are my classic ripped jeans, super comfortable and edgy. 
Worn these sandals to death, think I need an update. Comment where you purchase your favourite shoes…

My stunning triangle clutch makes every outfit that little bit more interesting! Definitely a must have for every wardrobe. Plus adding some grey into your outfit really screams Autumn in my opinion! Especially when your still stuck in Spring, Autumn is getting to cold for me! 

 
This necklace from Collete is heaven! It looks so bohemian and fun! Seriously my favourite item this month… Which I actually stole from my sister. Shhh! 

   

How bright and beautiful is this location! We had so much fun looking around and taking tons of photos. 

  Hope you enjoyed this super fun post. 

Definitely go and check out Official MKO their bags and clutches are all so quirky which you would never be able to find at a well known store… 

Official MKO ‘s Instagram: @official_mko 
Much love,

Chelsea xx

One thought on “Tropical wanders… 

Leave a Reply

