Funky Bunting For A Fresh Room! 

Hello hello girls,

Before I get into this cute little post I thought I would update you on my life at the moment. I’ve been really busy with schoolwork so I haven’t been able to get out and organise shoots for my pile of collaborations!  But I’m finally starting to feel productive and hopefully will do a shooting day sometime this week yay! But anyway I’ll get into what this post is actually about… 

Not too long ago I got sent a package from a small little store called Funky Bunting. They sell custom and pre made bunting that literally would suit everyone’s style. Plus what better than cheap, cheap prices! Funky Bunting definitely has the cheapest I’ve seen anywhere… 

 

  

There is the classic triangle bunting, cute heart bunting and even name bunting! Something to adore by everyone. Their range is rediculous, you need to check it out! 

The lovely people at Funky Bunting sent me this gorgeous pink bunting with a range of cute patterns. It’s so pretty and matches my room perfectly! 

  It’s got a good length to it also, as it reaches fully across my big window and scoops down! You can just see all the love and work put into the bunting! You might not be able to see it in the photo but if you look close the punch holes which you thread the string through is actually shaped into stars… How adorable! 

 
There’s not too much more to say about this bunting apart from it brightens up my room and adds a certain amount of girliness which I absolutely love.

They have a true passion for their bunting and you definitely need to go and check out their store! Give them some love by following them on Instagram:

@funkybunting 

The store is tagged above! 
And again sorry for being inactive lately, am getting back into it now! So so so many collaborations to be done so get excited.
Much love, 

Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

