Layer Layer

So recently I’ve been experimenting with layers and kind of been loving that whole look. So I thought I would show you my two favourite ways to layer my Quirky Circus knit.

Thick knit + jacket + denim skirt + boots

DSC_0520 (2) DSC_0517 (2)

This knit from Quirky Circus has been my ultimate obsession, I just love the marle grey colour! The dark colours in the outfit really compliment the blue denim…

DSC_0525 (2) DSC_0550 (2)

DSC_0523 (3)

Everyone, meet Sophie. She’s my fav accessory!

In Australia it’s Winter, but it’s getting to that stage where it isn’t too cold! But it is still nice to chuck on a jacket.

Jacket – Cotton On (I think almost every outfit post on my blog contains an item from Cotton on, what do you think? aha!)

Skirt – Universal Store

Boots – Famous Footwear

Thick knit + pull over + denim skirt + boots

DSC_0542 (2)DSC_0531 (2)

This pull over knit looks so cute and makes the outfit look a little bit more casual. Just something fun to add, and I’m in love!!

The best thing about the Quirky Circus knit is it’s so diverse going with anything you pair it with.

DSC_0536 (2)DSC_0537 (2)

pull over knit – Target 

Hope you enjoyed this post, as always it was super fun to shoot! Make sure you go and check out their website linked here. Also! follow them on instagram: @Quirky_circus

Let me know which style is your favourite by commenting on my instagram!

Much love,

Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

