Let’s Pretend It’s Summer…

Hello Hello,

I don’t know about you but I’m so over cold weather, but Free By Cotton On makes it a whole lot better…

DSC_0567 (2)

DSC_0575 (2)

A long jumpsuit keeps you from that colder chill in the air, but isn’t the print just so summery and sweet! I don’t own anything else in this charcoal colour and I’m obsessed! Such a unique piece to have, for sure…

DSC_0581 (2)DSC_0579 (2)

It was so fun hanging out and trying to soak up as much sun as I could on a rather dreary day, but my pretty Jumpsuit from Free By Cotton On and bright towel by Ninnho surly cheered me up.

These bright colours and patterns had me dreamin’ of summer!

Incase you’re interested,

The crochet loafers are from Payless Shoes

The watch is from FreeBody (currently wearing to death!!)

DSC_0583 (2) DSC_0587 (2)

It was so great collaborating with Free By Cotton on, and alsooo! They have a brand new fitness range just released.. woohoo! Definitely go check it out, got my eye on a few pieces.

Plus go follow them on instagram: @freebycottonon

+

@freebodyau 

+

@loveninnoh

Much love,

Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

