Natura Siberica Review! 

Hey girls!
Not too long ago, I fell in love with the RoseHip Plus range. They sell a variety of RoseHip based products which made my skin feel so hydrated and new. So you can imagine my excitement when they sent me an email, telling me there’s a whole new range launching this September!
I was lucky enough to be sent a few items from the brand new range called Natura Siberica and share all my thoughts on the products with you! So let’s get into the fun part!

  
I thought I’d start off with my favourite product, the Oblepikha Siberica Honey Body Scrub.

  
  
This product retails at $19.99 which I believe is a fair price for such a HOLY GRAIL bathroom item. It’s $4 cheaper than the standard Body Shop scrubs and dare I say, I think I like the Natura Siberica scrub better… It refreshes and rejuvenates my skin with all its lovely extracts.

The next product is the Extra Firming Hand Cream, which will be sold for $14.99

  
  
If I’m being completely honest, I’ve never been a huge fan of hand cream but since I was sent one to try I gave it a go. Putting just a tiny amount on before bed each night and it try made my hands feel so much softer… We do basically everything with our hands so it’s important to take care of them!

The lucky last product is the Oblepikha Siberica Body Butter for $22.99

  
  
This baby literally feels like butter! It’s so creamy and moisturizing. I use it every single day before school just to give my legs and arms some extra attention (in winter they get horrendously dry!!) and they are silky smooth.

  

  
Overall, you can tell these products are high quality and definitely should be recommended, cannot wait to try out even more of their range! Super excited to see what the bath salts and hair care would be like..

Definitely give them a follow on instagram: @naturasibericaau

Much love,

 Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

