Collective Haul!

Hello hello all,
Hope everyone’s doing great! Lately I have been on quite a splurge… But hey, it’s close to Christmas. So here are the gifts I have bought for me, from me! 

(There’s quite a few other products I’ve bought but I’ll save them for posts later).  
Let’s get into it! 

The first two products are from Supré which I’ve been surprisingly loving once again. 

  

 I though these shorts were super casual and comfy but still make a statement. I really love the details on them too…

  
This colour made me feel so vibrant and festive! Also, how can you turn down such cute clothing for so cheap? 

  
New swimwear to add to my collection yay! Which I was luckily sent by Free By Cotton On.  Which I have linked so go check them out. 

 Such a cute summer pack which I cannot wait to take to the beach. Have already used my new beach bag twice! 

  
This next top is from Bardot and I have been loving tan / brown colours. I obviously can’t say no to knits even in Summer… 
And the lucky last item I have bought is a dress from Factorie. 

  
I’m in need of some new dresses so I decided to start with a classic maxi dress. It was so cheap too. Bonus!  
But this navy tie dye is so unique, I had to have it! 

Hope you all enjoyed this little haul. I thought it was something a bit different and relaxed. 

Many more posts to come very soon. As I am currently in bed with the flu, hope your holidays have started off much better than mine. 

Much love,

Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

