My Top 5 Favourite Perfumes! 

 

Hey everyone! 

Almost finished all my assessment for the term (hell yeah!) So thought I’d do a post on my top 5 favourite fragrances…

So let’s do this! 

#5 goes to Pure Honey by Kim Kardashian.

  
Honey scents have been such a huge trend lately, and this one smells just as delicious as any of the high end honey perfumes. So devastating that I’m almost out, definitely will be repurchasing! 
#4 is White Musk by The Body Shop. 

  The perfect scent for winter… It smells super sweet and obviously, musky. Every time I smell it, it instantly reminds me of cool, winter weather. Love it!
#3 on my top 5 fragrances goes to Dot by Marc Jacobs. 

  

For Christmas I got a gift pack of the 4 most popular Marc Jacob’s perfumes in little baby sizes, so adorable! I fell in love with dot as soon as I smelt it because of its gorgeous fruity scent, such a feminine perfume! 
#2 was super hard to decide as both #1 and #2 are honestly perfection. But without further adieu my number 2 goes to CK2 by Calvin Klein. 

  
I love the concept of this particular perfume being unisex. It’s so fresh and unique, I haven’t smelt anything like this which makes it a must have in everyone’s fragrance collection. 
Now for my #1 perfume, Decadence by Marc Jacobs. 

  
As most of you would know I’ve raved about this perfume for a few months now, but it’s still the one to beat in my collection. It has a gorgeous woody scent and unveils the most glamourous vibe. Plus can we just take a moment and take in this packaging?! Absolutely stunning! 
So there you go, my top 5 fragrances! I hope you enjoyed this post as it was something a little bit different. If you’re looking for a new perfume I definitely recommend these, and there’s one for every price range.

Super excited for a bunch of posts these holidays!

Much love,

Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

