Q&A Time! 

Hey girls! 
I feel like I haven’t done a Q&A in forever!! So here we go, let’s answer some questions from you guys…
1. Who inspires you the most?

My inspirations vary quite a bit but most of the time I get inspired just by scrolling through Instagram. 

2. What is your favourite Tv show?

It would have to be a tie between Pretty Little Liars and Keeping Up With The Kardashians (I know, how original…) 
3. What is your favourite makeup brand? 

I’m not really someone who spends lots on makeup, just because I’d rather buy more clothes! But probably Mac or just maybelline. 

4. What’s a short term goal of yours? 

I really want to achieve 4000 followers on Instagram! That would be seriously amazing!
5. Dream job?

I’m not completely sure what I want to do but I know it will be around fashion. Whether it be styling or journalism I would be happy!

 
6. Favourite food?

Just one?! Wow that’s hard… I would have to go with either fries or sushi! 
7. Top 3 places you want to travel?

I may have answered this one before but I shall do it again! They would be Greece, America and the Maldives. 
8. What is something that really motivates you to keep on blogging? Have you ever had times when you feel like giving up on blogging? 

Just wanting to share with all my viewers my newest fashion loves and styles is what keeps me motivated. I’ve never particularly wanted to quit but I’ve definitely been unmotivated, I then like to go to all my favourite bloggers and look at their new posts to get me inspired. 
9. If you could be a celebrity for a day who would it be? 

Kim Kardashian for sure! 
8. Favourite song at the moment?

I love ‘Boys like you’ and ‘1955’. 
9. Favourite Youtuber?

I loveeeeee Shani Grimmond and Shaaanxo!
10. Favourite App?

I don’t play games but I love Spotify, so that would be my favourite app. 
11. Would you consider becoming vegan?

I don’t think I would be able to do it personally, but I do think it’s a great thing! 

Alright I think that’s all I will be doing today, I hope you enjoyed this Q&A post and learnt a little bit more about me. 
Much love, 

Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

