Patterned…

Hello all my lovely viewers!

Hope everyone’s doing great! As most of you would already know, I’m back at school but that’s certainly not going to stop me from posting regularly.

YAY!

So today I got thinking, when I was younger I thought pattern on pattern was absolutely forbidden! Don’t get me wrong, too much pattern can definitely look a little crazy but what is the perfect balance of pattern?

IMG_6162IMG_6161

TADA! Here is my perfect amount of pattern…

A gorgeous pink printed kimono with a subtle cow printed clutch.

IMG_6157

So where is it all from you may ask?

Kimono: Milla and Lotti

Dress: Future You Clothing

Clutch: Georgia Mae The Label

Shoes: Boohoo

Watch: Freebody 

This outfit I’m seriously loving, it has the perfect pop of colour. Which is something I’m going to try my absolute hardest to keep up once the cold hits! (Not just 20 different shades of grey I promise!!)

IMG_6152

IMG_6170

It’s been super cloudy and stormy the past week so these colours have seriously filled me with joy! Is anyone else feeling that 90’s ish vibe with the dress? I know I am!

DON’T FORGET! There’s only a couple days left to get your Milla and Lotti clothing for 20% off! With the code: UCH20X16 (ending 20th of April).

Click here to start shopping…

IMG_6155

I didn’t realise until I got my hands onto this clutch, it was what I was missing in my wardrobe. It goes with almost anything?!  I think I’m just going to have to get the whole collection now, because I need them all… I think you do too!

IMG_6153.JPG

IMG_6158

I’v had these boots for so long and they finally got to be worn today. Already, I know they are going to be put to good use…

IMG_6173

I hope you all enjoyed this post, it was a ton of fun to shoot. Hope this makes you super inspired with the pretty pinks and patterns.

Much love,

Chelsea xx

2 thoughts on “Patterned…

  1. Bella says:

    Hey Chelsea i love your hair! it would be great if you could do a tutorial for it because i really want to recreate a similar half up half down ‘do for a formal event at school x love this post!

Leave a Reply

