My Makeup Bag Must Haves! 

Hi gorgeous readers! 

I hope you’re all having a great day, and if not… Let’s hope this cheers you up! 

Today I wanted to share with you my favourite beauty products, dare I say of all time?! 


All of these products help in creating the perfect basic face.

My gorgoeus printed pouch is from Georgia Mae The Label. It’s my favourite by far…

So let’s dig into my makeup bag! 


My first two products are the Covergirl ‘ready, set gorgoeus’ foundation and the Garnier BB cream. They both provide a perfect diversity for whatever occasion I have. The BB cream is amazing for everyday wear and the Covergirl foundation is perfect for nights out! I have gone through at least 2 bottles of each… They’re that good!

The next product in my little bag of heaven is the Real Techniques ‘buffing brush’. Which actually comes in a collection with three other brushes. We all have our favourite brush to apply foundation with, and this my friends is mine! It’s non streaking and creates such a quick application. 

The fourth product I am sharing with you is the Rimmel London ‘Volume Colourist’ mascara. I love that it gives you the option to either apply a subtle coat or build it up for a super dramatic look. What makes this particular mascara stand out from the rest is it actually has a lash tint complex, so over time your eyelashes are going to get darker! How amazing is that?! 

This product I won’t go into massive detail as I have talked about it a million times… The Mac ‘Soft and gentle’ mineralize skinfinish makes me look like a glowing goddess and I can’t get enough. 

My sixth must have in my makeup bag is the Elf ‘Shine eraser’ blotting sheets. Whenever I’m feeling oily or even just sweaty I take one of the sheets (yes, you only need one!) and instantly look matte once again. 

The last product I have to show you today is the Humble Basics ‘Healing oil’ from Humble Body. I love to carry this in my makeup bag especially when I’m staying at someone’s house or travelling. It’s perfect for my super dry skin as of late!


So there you have it! All my favourite beauty products that I carry in my trusty makeup bag. 

If you are in need of a new makeup bag or clutch I would definitely recommend checking out Georgia Mae The Label. They’re super sturdy and obviously stunning! 
I hope you enjoyed this post as much as I did writing it for you. 

Thankyou all so much for reading and constantly supporting me, I’m so glad I get to share my passion with each and every one of you. 

(Sorry for the mooshiness, I just love you all and needed to share it!) 

Much love,

Chelsea xx

Leave a Reply

