Chromatic OOTD

Hi there girls,

 

Today I just wanted to share with you my outfit from last weekend, I was so in love with it that I couldn’t resist showing!

Even though it has fully fledged into roasting Summer weather, every now and then I like to mix it up with some darker colours, especially grey!

img_1697

img_1705

img_1701

So, I wore a pair of plaid overalls with one strap down as I wanted show some more of the lace bandeau and it just looked super cute!

The outfit has such a playful aspect to it, making the subtle colours really stand out…

img_1698

IM WEARING…

 

Overalls: General Pants

Lace Bandeau: Unfortunately I don’t remember the name of the boutique in Noosa, but these bandeau tops are everywhere at the moment!

Watch: BabyG

Sneakers: Nike 

 

img_1702

I’m so obsessed with the simplicity of the grid pattern and lace, it’s honestly a match made in heaven…

img_1700

So I hope you all enjoyed this little OOTD post of an alternative summer look that isn’t super bright, but still tonnes of fun!

Talk to you again very soon.

Much love,

Chelsea xx

 

One thought on “Chromatic OOTD

Leave a comment